Vote for NASA’s Parimal Kopardekar!

By Debra Cleghorn

It’s your turn to vote for the winner of the 2018 Samuel J. Heyman Service to America Medals People’s Choice award. Polls are open now until 11:59 p.m. ET on July 9, 2018.

Twenty-seven Sammies finalists are eligible for this special recognition. Their achievements include pioneering research to

Read Full Article Here

For more great articles: Rotor Drone Magazine

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)